Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Holiday Party: Rockhopper Meetup Times!

Rockhopper will be arriving so soon so if you wanna meet our awesome friend check out the times and dates below when you can meet him!


Thursday, December 19

* 10:00am on the server Rainbow

Friday, December 20

* 6:00pm on the server Sherbert

Saturday, December 21

* 3:00pm on the server White Out
* 6:30pm on the server Cloudy

Sunday, December 22

* 10:00am on the server Frosty
* 3:00pm on the server Fog

Monday, December 23

* 10:00am on the server Iceland
* 5:00pm on the server Chinook

Tuesday, December 24

* 10:00am on the server Wool Socks

Thursday, December 26

* 5:00pm on the server Mammoth

Friday, December 27

* 3:00pm on the server Chinook
* 6:30pm on the server Northern Lights

Saturday, December 28

* 5:00pm on the server Mittens

Sunday, December 29

* 10:00am on the server Cozy
* 3:00pm on the server Wool Socks
* 6:30pm on the server Sled

Monday, December 30

* 10:00am on the server Mittens
* 6:30pm on the server Cozy

Tuesday, December 31

* 10:00am on the server Frosty

Remember, all of these time are in Penguin Standard Time! (If you don't know when that is check the clock tower in the Snow Forts)

TRY NEW MIMO GAMES! - Mimo777, Club Penguin Cheats Gang President
Mimo's on Twitter

3 comments:

Anonymous said...

Wow, they actually reveal the meet up times BEFORE the party starts this time, that's smart, but of course he just had to be the ONE mascot I have in his friend list. So needless to say, DISAPPOINTED!

Anonymous said...

I wonder where it is...

DMA0712 said...

He's coming on Sled in half an hour!!!

Privacy Policy © copyright Mimo & 3130 Studio 2007-2012.