Friday, January 24, 2014

Prehistoric Party: Gary Meetup Times!

Here are the meet up times for Gary at the party! Check them out below:


Thursday, January 23

* 10:00am on the server Rainbow

Saturday, January 25

* 12:30pm on the server Sled

Sunday, January 26

* 10:00am on the server Iceland
* 5:00pm on the server Mittens
* 7:00pm on the server White Out

Monday, January 27

* 10:00am on the server Crystal

Tuesday, January 28

* 10:00am on the server Mammoth

Wednesday, January 29

* 10:00am on the server Sherbet

Thursday, January 30

* 10:00am on the server Chinook

Friday, January 30

* 6:00pm on the server Fog

Saturday, February 1

* 3:30pm on the server Northern Lights

Sunday, February 2

* 10:00am on the server Iceland
* 5:30pm on the server Rainbow

Monday, February 3

* 10:00am on the server Crystal

Tuesday, February 4

* 10:00am on the server Frosty

Wednesday, February 5

* 10:00am on the server Rainbow

Hope everyone gets to meet him and get his new background!

TRY NEW MIMO GAMES!
 - Mimo777, Club Penguin Cheats Gang President
Mimo's on Twitter

No comments:

Privacy Policy © copyright Mimo & 3130 Studio 2007-2012.